What are the commands for deebot?

Some commands for the DeeBot are: "Dock the vacuum", "Is the vacuum running?", "Stop vacuuming", "Pause the vacuum", "Start the vacuum", "Send the vacuum home", "Is the vacuum charging?", "Start vacuuming", "Charge the vacuum"