Who is actress metcalfe of lady bird?

Laurie Metcalf is an American actress who has had a career that has spanned over 4 decades. She has won 2 Tony Awards and 3 Primetime Emmy Awards. She has been nominated for Academy Awards, BAFTA Awards, SAG Awards, and Golden Globe Awards.