Is the simpsons on disney plus?

Yes, but the 1991 season three premiere of "The Simpsons" that featured the voice of Michael Jackson is not included in Disney Plus. The service is the exclusive streaming home of the series and includes all 30 seasons, minus this episode, titled "Stark Raving Dad."