What movies is ben stiller in?

Ben Stiller has been in over 50 films, many of them iconic comedies. Some popular favorites include; there's something about Mary, meet the parents, tropic thunder, zoolander, flirting with disaster, The Royal Tenenbaums, Dodgeball, along came polly and night at the museum.