What food doesn't have calories?

The only truly zero calorie food is water, but apples, Kale, celery, berries, Arugula, grapefruit, Broccoli, Cabbage, Carrots, Cauliflower, Cucumbers, Lettuce, Lemon And Lime Juice, Spinach, and Tomatoes are classified as zero or negative calorie foods.