What's the name of the fourth harry potter movie?

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

---

The fourth Harry Potter movie was "Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire."

---

There were a total of eight movies in the series. The fourth is called Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.