Who is the democratic squad?

The Squad are six Democratic U.S. House members. It was initially four women elected in 2018: Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Ilhan Omar, Ayanna Pressley, and Rashida Tlaib. Later joined by Jamaal Bowman and Cori Bush. The Squad is among the most progressive and left-wing members of Congress.