How many weeks in a full term pregnancy?

A complete human pregnancy cycle is 42 weeks

---

42

---

40 weeks Pregnancy lasts for about 280 days or 40 weeks. If you get to 42 weeks your doctor would probably induce you. I did this twice... No big deal.