What was the last song that glen campbell wrote?

The last song written and recorded by Glen Campbell is titled "I'm Not Gonna Miss You" and was released as part of the soundtrack to the documentary Glen Campbell: I'll Be Me covering his diagnosis of Alzheimer's and final tour.