What is the abbreviation of dna?

DNA is an abbreviation for deoxyribonucleic acid.

---

D N A is the acronym for deoxyribonucleic acid, a self-replicating material which is present in nearly all living organisms as the main constituent of chromosomes. It is the carrier of genetic information.