How do you cook fish?

Here's how: First, take your nonstick fry pan and heat 1/4-inch oil or butter in your fry pan over medium to medium-high heat. Then dip your fish fillets in milk or a beaten egg and then cover them in bread crumbs. Finally, cook your fish 4 to 5 minutes per side (per inch of thickness) or until done