Has naya rivera's body been recovered?

Body of actress Naya Rivera found in California lake after days-long search. Nearly a week after “Glee” star Naya Rivera went missing at Lake Piru in Southern California and was presumed to have drowned, officials confirmed they have recovered the body of the 33-year-old actress.