How many survivor's were on the titanic?

According to TitanicFacts.net: 706 – the total number of survivors (492 passengers and 214 crew) who survived.

---

The official number of Titanic's survivors varies from 701-713.

---

Only 706 people (492 passengers and 214 crew) survived the disaster of Titanic

---

706 people (492 passengers and 214 crew) survived the disaster of Titanic