What level does picky peck evolve at?

Pikipek (Japanese: ツツケラ Tsutsukera) is a dual-type Normal/Flying Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. It evolves into Trumbeak starting at level 14, which evolves into Toucannon starting at level 28.