Who led the french revolution?

Emmanuel Joseph Sieyes. Count of Mirabeau. Marquis de Lafayette. Jean-Paul Marat. Jacques Pierre Brissot. Maximilien Robespierre. Louis Antoine de Saint-Just. Georges Danton.