Did the devils trade taylor hall?

On December 16, 2019, the New Jersey Devils traded Taylor Hall and Blake Speers to the Arizona Coyotes in exchange for Kevin Bahl, Nick Merkley, Nate Schnarr, a conditional first-round pick in 2020, and a conditional third-round pick in 2021.