What is ganchun impact?

Genshin Impact, released on 9/28/2020,is a free action gacha-character video game about a mysterious traveller in search of a lost sibling. It grossed $2 billion in its first year from mobile phones; excluding PC & PlayStation platforms. Players love the detailed character drawing & elaborate scenes