When is paper mario the origami king releasing?

The Origami King is an upcoming 2020 role-playing video game developed by Intelligent Systems and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch console. It is the sixth game in the Paper Mario series, part of the larger Mario franchise, and is scheduled for release on July 17, 2020.

---

Paper Mario: The Origami King is scheduled for release on the Nintendo Switch on July 17, 2020.