How do you get rid of lizards in your house?

To keep lizards from congregating in your home, first you need to get rid of all food that's been left out and is attracting insects that the lizards are eating. Next, try putting onion or garlic in corners where you see lizards. Also try mothballs or pepper spray in those areas.