How long was hagrid's wand?

His wand was 16 inches, and it was described as rather bendy

---

The wand of Rubeus Hagrid was 16 inches in length and made of oak wood with an unknown core material. Hagrid's wand was also described as "rather bendy" by Garrick Ollivander, who manufactured it.