How do you get nail glue off your tongue?

Rinse the mouth out with water. If there is glue stuck inside the mouth, vegetable oil or peanut butter can help soften the glue inside the oral cavity. If there is any glue stuck to the teeth or tongue, it will not be stuck for very long. The bond is loosened due to the environment of the mouth.