Who is happy black?

Christoper Punzal, better known online as HappyBlack, is a Filipino YouTuber who mainly uploads content revolving around the Roblox game Tower of Hell. He has done challenges such as crosshand, ASMR, and more. On January 23, 2016, HappyBlack was created.