How many teeth does george washington have?

According to livescience.com His first tooth was pulled in 1756, when he was 24. By 1781, Washington was wearing partial dentures, and by 1789, he had only one tooth left in his mouth. That year, he started wearing full sets of dentures made from ivory and human teeth, not wood like common belief.