What is quick pro pro mean?

Quid pro quo is a Latin phrase used in English to mean an exchange of goods or services, in which one transfer is contingent upon the other; "a favor for a favor". Phrases with similar meanings include: "tit for tat", "you scratch my back, and I'll scratch yours", and "one hand washes the other"

---

Quid pro quo describes an agreement between two or more parties in which there is a reciprocal exchange of goods or services. The phrase is Latin for "something for something."