What is the movie nine one one about?

On the morning of 9/11, a messenger sings "Happy Birthday" to his daughter, a billionaire argues with his wife in a divorce hearing, a maintenance man begins his day, and a young Russian decides she's breaking up with her sugar daddy. It is about surviving the World Trade Center bombing.