Are there any disney movies rated r.?

Disney has released a number of R-rated films through various subsidiaries such as Miramax, Dimension Films, and Touchstone Pictures over the years including Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Trainspotting, From Dusk Till Dawn, Sin City, Scream, Bad Santa, Con Air, Pretty Woman, and Starship Troopers