What is alphabet law?

Alphabet Legal is a new age Tech IPR law firm, which firmly believes in simplifying the law for Business owners and startups. We don't wear fancy suits, we don't beat around the bush or use jargon to over-complicate legal matter. We believe in solving problems in the most efficient and effective