Who is erica lukes?

Erica Lukes was born in Salt Lake City, Utah. Professionally, she has been a Pilates instructor for over 20 years but also is an accomplished singer, having performed with successful Utah bands like "The Groove," "Straight, No Chaser" and "Zion Tribe."