Who is the tallest first grader?

An Indian boy believed to be the world's tallest 5-year-old already stands at a mind-blowing 5 feet 7 inches. Karan Singh, of Meerut, is as tall as actor Tom Cruise and would tower over former NBA point guard Muggsy Bogues.