Who are the band members of nine inch nails?

There was originally only one person in the band, "Nine Inch Nails". Founder, vocalist, and musician, Trent Reznor. Since 2016, Reznor and Atticus Ross are the only official band members. Former members include: Chris Vrenna, Richard Patrick, Jeff Ward, James Dooley and others.

---

The lineup has changed a lot with Trent Reznor remaining the one constant.Past members are: Chris Vrenna, Richard Patrick, Jeff Ward, James Woolley, Danny Lohner, Robin Finck, Charlie Clouser, Jerome Dillon, Alessandro Cortini, Josh Freese, & Ilan Rubin.In 2016 Atticus Ross became an official member