How long do i air fry a potato?

How long do I air fry a potato? about 30 minutes Air Fry – Cook the potatoes in a basket-style air fryer at 400˚F for about 30 minutes. Flip the potatoes and cook for an additional 5-15 minutes until a knife easily pierces through the center