What is the cast of teenage mutant ninja turtles?

The turtles are Michelangelo, Donatello, Raphael & leonardo. Their adopted father and teacher, a sewer rat named Splinter. Their human friends, TV Reporter April O'neal & Casey Jones. The main enemy is a evil armored human, named Shredder.