How do you take care of mom flowers?

Here's how to care for your mums: Place your mums in a sunny area in your home or outdoors. Keep the soil moist. Deadhead often for lasting blooms. That means cutting off dead flowers, leaves, & stems. Give mums plenty of space if they are outdoors--about 18 inches from other plants. Mulch in Winter