What teeth come in first for babies?

The first baby teeth to come in are the center teeth of the lower jaw and then the upper jaw.

---

Generally, the front two upper teeth appear first. Some babies are born with those teeth already through the gums. The lower front teeth are usually next through some babies get multiple upper teeth before the lowers start to appear. There isn't a set timetable for teeth.