What are the names of the moons of jupiter?

Juputer has 79 moons. The most common (and largest) ones are: Io, Europa, Ganymede and Callisto

---

According to Wikipedia there are 79 known moons of Jupiter, and a number of moonlets. The biggest 4 are Lo, Europa, Ganymede and Callisto. The gravity and conditions on Jupiter itself would not support human life, so if humans want to colonize in the Jovian System, it would have to be on a moon.