Who has the biggest nuclear bomb in the world?

The biggest ever tested was the TsarBomba, 50 Megatons by the USSR. Easily extended to 100.

---

The nuclear bomb known as the Tsar Bomba was developed in the Soviet Union. The Tsar Bomba is the single most physically powerful device ever deployed on Earth, the most powerful nuclear bomb tested and the largest man-made explosion in history.