What religion does kyrie irving follow?

Kyrie Irving is a member of the Standing Rock Sioux Tribe. For the Sioux nation, religion is an integral part of daily life. The Sioux's world view, like that of a number of other indigenous peoples, embraces shamanism, animism and polytheism.