How many years ago did the titanic sink?

The titantic sank April 14th, 1912. Approximately 108 years ago.

---

Since the Titantic sank on April 14th, 1912 , subtract 1912, from the current year you receive this answer. For example, in 2020, that would be 108 years.

---

The Titanic sank 107 years ago in April 1912. (2019)