Can lizards eat strawberries?

Yes, some lizards can eat strawberries, such as the bearded dragon. Don't go overboard, and feed it as part of a healthy and balanced diet.

---

Yes, some lizards can eat strawberries, such as the bearded dragon. Don't go overboard, and feed it as part of a healthy and balanced diet. Cut them up into manageable chunks and never feed them straight out of the fridge.