How much does it cost to mail a package?

Just weigh the package and use a shipping cost calculator to get a shipping price. If the parcel is small but heavy, get a shipping cost based on dimensional volume which might be cheaper. Remember that to calculate postage by weight, use the total weight of the package not only the product inside.