Does light pink look good on fair skin?

What colors are flattering on pale skin? Think baby blue, light pink, lavender, pale yellow. Neutrals also look good on you, such as a lighter beige and heather gray. Try to avoid: Really striking or primary colors. Also, too much deep, dark color can wash you out.