Who is francois myers?

Françoise Bettencourt Meyers is a French billionaire heiress and an author of Bible commentaries and works on Jewish-Christian relations. Her family owns the company L’Oréal, and after her mother Liliane passed away, she inherited the L’Oreal fortune.