What toys were inducted into the hall of fame?

The proper way to ask this question would be, “which toys were inducted into the hall of fame?” In which the answer would be, magic 8-ball, G.I. Joe, Hot Wheels, Tinkertoy, Etch A Sketch, Barbie, View-Master, Silly Putty, Erector Set, Lincoln Logs, and Easy Bake Oven.