Is website an abstract noun?

Abstract nouns are intangible & experienced as feelings ideals concepts or qualities such as beauty, bravery or humor. A website is a concrete noun as it's tangible so can be experienced with the senses such as site & hearing. Fun fact there are more than five senses for example our sense of balance