How long should i sous vide salmon?

Salmon can be cooked sous vide for 30 to 60 minutes from between 104 and 140 degrees Fahrenheit, though it is not recommended to go past 90 minutes or 130 degrees. Play around, find the temperature you like best, and you will have the perfect meal every time!