Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is a vegan doughnut?


A vegan doughnut is similar to a regular doughnut, but there are no animal products such as eggs or milk used in the baking of them. Typically these are made with egg replacements such as flax seed or mashed bananas and a non-dairy milk such as soy milk or oat milk.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1625544084176) }}

LIVE
Points points 42
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE