What city is closest to the north pole cleveland seattle new york or rome?

The distance from Seattle to the North Pole is 1514 miles with the road distance being 2146.8 miles. New York to the North Pole is 3262 miles or the road distance is 4319.8 miles. And the distance from Rome to the North Pole is 4989 miles or 4335.32 nautical miles.

---

Of the cities of Cleveland, OH; Seattle, WA; New York City; and Rome, the furthest north is Seattle.