Who is s. c. p. one seventy three?

SCP-173 is a sculpture constructed out of concrete. It is capable of moving at high speeds and will kill by either snapping at the base of the skull or strangulation. SCP-173 is, however, incapable of moving when it is in direct line of sight of a person.