When is the c. m. t. awards show?

The CMT Music Awards is a fan-voted awards show for country music videos and television performances. The awards ceremony is held every year in Nashville, Tennessee, and broadcast live on the CMT channel. Voting takes place on CMT's website, CMT.com.