What is fragua mean?

According to Dictionary.com DEFINITION FOR FOIE GRAS (1 OF 1) noun - the liver of specially fattened geese or ducks, used as a table delicacy, especially in the form of a paste (pâté de foie gras ).

---

Fragua is the Spanish word for forge or forgery.